shareskillo.blogg.se

Dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7
Dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7








If something does happen to the cpks in this folder you'd have to reinstall the game. The game will take its CPKs, and load the files contained within whenever necessary It is very important to not alter them in any way, or else Steam won't let you boot the game.

dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7

The CPK folder contains all of the vanilla game files. You very likely also have an additional data folder, since you have modded the game. Since you have already modded the game, I think it is safe to assume that you also have an additional XV2Patcher folder too. Steam.\DB Xenoverse 2 one, contains a bin folder (as you have noticed), a CPK folder, and an EasyAntiCheat folder. The regular option is the right one, it's C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\DB Xenoverse 2. So is my only option to try and drag all the files in to "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common" Section then rename the file "DB Xenoverse 2" and pray that that works? Or is there a better way?" So I then renamed my game directory to this "C:\Games\DB Xenoverse 2\bin" that didn't work so I pulled the files out and tried "C:\Games\DB Xenoverse 2" But that didn't work either.

dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7

Select the correct directory using the Browse button and then try again. ⚠️The directory where the game was installed could not be located. Now when I put in that game directory it said this

dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7

So I looked into it, and the regular game directory is "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\DB Xenoverse 2" But I believe my game directory is "C:\Games\Dragon Ball - Xenoverse 2\bin" The way I got that info is by clicking Properties on DBXV2.exe and it gave me that specific location.

Dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7 mods#

But for mods like "New Transformations (Added Skills)" & "Revamp Xenoverse 2 Project – Main" has an Installer and they usually just give the game directory automatically, but that isn't the case for me. I have gotten my XV2 Mod Installer to work just fine and it has even loaded a mod. "I'm having an issue with the game directory.








Dragon ball xenoverse 2 mod installer 2.7